Is anyone else getting these.
Gary W. Smith
gary at primeexalia.com
Sat Jul 2 03:53:35 CEST 2005
I have verified my IP's not to on relays.ordb.org. I'm wondering if they blacklisted netfilter.org?
FW: Unzustellbar: [SPAM] - Crazy portmap request - Sending mail server found
on relays.ordb.org
-----Original Message-----
From: Systemadministrator [mailto:postmaster at echtzeit.com]
Sent: Friday, July 01, 2005 2:11 PM
To: Gary W. Smith
Subject: Unzustellbar: [SPAM] - Crazy portmap request - Sending mail server found on relays.ordb.org
Your message
To: netfilter at lists.netfilter.org
Subject: [SPAM] - Crazy portmap request - Sending mail server found on
relays.ordb.org
Sent: Fri, 1 Jul 2005 00:56:12 +0200
did not reach the following recipient(s):
phergenhahn at echtzeit.de on Fri, 1 Jul 2005 23:11:28 +0200
Der Name des Empfängers wurde nicht erkannt.
Die MTS-ID der ursprünglichen Nachricht ist: c=de;a= ;p=echtzeit
gmbh ? ;l=EZMXS0507012111NLNP7YNT
MSEXCH:IMS:Echtzeit GmbH & Co. KG:ECHTZEIT:EZMXS 0 (000C05A6)
Unbekannter Empfänger
-------------- next part --------------
An embedded message was scrubbed...
From: "Gary W. Smith" <gary at primeexalia.com>
Subject: [SPAM] - Crazy portmap request - Sending mail server found on
relays.ordb.org
Date: Thu, 30 Jun 2005 15:56:12 -0700
Size: 1825
Url: /pipermail/netfilter/attachments/20050701/692d4e94/attachment.mht
More information about the netfilter
mailing list